• HH Nicholas Chambers QC
    HH Nicholas Chambers QC


    Chambers QC

    Year of Call: 1966
    Silk: 1985
    Clerk: Kate Trott

  • Klaus Reichert SC
    Klaus Reichert SC


    Reichert SC

    Year of Call: 1996
    Clerk: Ian Moyler

  • David Vaughan CBE QC
    David Vaughan CBE QC


    Vaughan CBE QC

    Year of Call: 1963
    Silk: 1981
    Clerk: Ian Moyler

  • Geoff Sharp
    Geoff Sharp



    Year of Call: New Zealand: 1999
    Clerk: Kate Trott

  • John Sturrock QC
    John Sturrock QC


    Sturrock QC

    Year of Call: Scottish Bar: 1986
    Silk: Scotland: 1999
    Clerk: Kate Trott

  • Peter Irvin
    Peter Irvin



    Year of Call: 1972
    Clerk: Luke Carvalho

About cookies on our website

Following a revised EU directive on website cookies, each company based, or doing business, in the EU is required to notify users about the cookies used on their website.

Our site uses cookies to improve your experience of certain areas of the site and to allow the use of specific functionality like social media page sharing. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but as a result parts of the site may not work as intended.

To find out more about what cookies are, which cookies we use on this website and how to delete and block cookies, please see our Which cookies we use page.

Click on the button below to accept the use of cookies on this website (this will prevent the dialogue box from appearing on future visits)