Brick Court Chambers

Lockdown 2021

Brick Court Chambers' premises are currently closed but it will be business as usual as members of chambers and all our staff are working remotely.

Our switchboard, 0044 20 7379 3550, will remain open from 9am to 7pm on Monday to Friday.  Please also contact any of the clerks direct (mobile numbers below), they will be very happy to answer any queries you have about instructing barristers in the normal way.

For any hard copy deliveries, please do contact the clerking team to make arrangements prior to sending.

If you have any questions please get in touch with your usual Brick Court contact or via clerkstable@brickcourt.co.uk 

We all hope that all our clients and colleagues remain safe and healthy during this time.

 

Paul Dennison (Senior Clerk)
paul.dennison@brickcourt.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9808 +44 (0)7930 532991
Tony Burgess (Senior Clerk)
tony.burgess@brickcourt.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9816 +44 (0)7984 521141
Will Jackman
will.jackman@brickcourt.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9815 +44 (0)7538 522666
Luke Carvalho
luke.carvalho@brickcourt.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9805 +44 (0)7956 347014
Philip Wilkes
philip.wilkes@brickcourt.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9814 +44 (0)7939 509873
Jo Francis
jo.francis@brickcourt.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9823 +44 (0)7730 800562
James Knapp
james.knapp@brickcourt.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9807 +44 (0)7768 614883
Sam Jones
sam.jones@brickcourt.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9804 +44 (0)7538 521096
Lyndon Tiller
lyndon.tiller@brickcourt.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9806 +44 (0)7538 522623
Olivia Cannon
olivia.cannon@brickcourt.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9817 +44 (0)7880 037973
Kate Trott
kate.trott@brickcourt.co.uk
Clerk to Arbitrators and Mediators
+ 44 (0)20 7520 9813 +44 (0)7730 591622