Brick Court Chambers

Contact us

Brick Court Chambers is open from 8am to 8pm. Arrangements can be made for out of office hours deliveries.

Please see the Clerks page for individual contact information for each clerk.

Outside office hours:

All senior clerking staff have remote email access should contact be required out of hours. clerks@brickcourt.co.uk will alert all of the clerking team to an urgent out-of-hours request.

Emergency telephone numbers are:

+44 (0)7930 532991 Paul Dennison
+44 (0)7984 521141 Tony Burgess

Christmas/Festive Period 2019 opening hours;

  • Monday 23rd December – 08.00am – 19.00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December – 08.00am – 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 25th December – Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 26th December – Bank Holiday
  • Friday 27th December – Closed
  • Monday 30th December – 08.00am – 19.00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December – 08.00am – 12.30pm
  • Wednesday 1st January – Bank Holiday
  • Thursday 2nd January – 08.00am – 19.00pm
  • Friday 3rd January – 08.00am – 19.00pm

Contact details

During offices hours:

+44 (0)20 7379 3550 or email clerks@brickcourt.co.uk

Emergency out of hours:

Members of Chambers are available out-of-hours over the Christmas holiday’s should the need to deal with an urgent interim application arise for both Applicants and Respondents in all areas of our practice.

All senior clerking staff have remote email access should contact be required out of hours. clerks@brickcourt.co.uk will alert all of the clerking team to an urgent out-of –hours request.

Alternatively, please contact one of the Practice Managers directly:

Luke Carvalho: luke.carvalho@brickcourt.co.uk +44 (0) 7956 347 014

Will Jackman: will.jackman@brickcourt.co.uk +44 (0) 7538 522 666

Jo Francis: jo.francis@brickcourt.co.uk +44 (0) 7730 800 562

Phil Wilkes: philip.wilkes@brickcourt.co.uk +44 (0) 7939 509 873