People

Staff


Administration & Fees

back to top

Grant Anthony

Grant Anthony

Director of Finance and Administration
Tel: 020 7379 3550
grant.anthony@brickcourt.co.uk

Glen Ashenden

Glen Ashenden

Finance and Administration Manager
Tel: 020 7520 9810
glen.ashenden@brickcourt.co.uk

Jina Oh

Jina Oh

Junior Admin and Accounts Assistant
Tel: 020 7520 9820
jina.oh@brickcourt.co.uk

Collette Vanner

Collette Vanner

Fees Clerk Manager
Tel: 020 7520 9812
collette.vanner@brickcourt.co.uk

Cara Riches

Cara Riches

Assistant Fees Clerk
Tel: 0207 379 9802
cara.riches@brickcourt.co.uk

Madelon Lyle

Madelon Lyle

Bookkeeper
Tel: 020 7520 9824
madelon.lyle@brickcourt.co.uk

Jayne Boulton

Jayne Boulton

PA/Librarian
Tel: 020 7520 9802
jayne.boulton@brickcourt.co.uk


Marketing

back to top

Paul Gray

Paul Gray

Head of Marketing
Tel: 020 7520 9920
paul.gray@brickcourt.co.uk

Andrew Grosvenor

Andrew Grosvenor

Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 020 7520 9919
andrew.grosvenor@brickcourt.co.uk


IT

back to top

Sachi Ilankovan

Sachi Ilankovan

IT Director

Peter O’Leary

Peter O’Leary

IT Support

João Bacvaroff

João Bacvaroff

IT Junior Support

Caterina Naldi

Caterina Naldi

IT Junior Support


Junior Clerks

back to top

Olivia Cannon

Olivia Cannon

Head Junior Clerk
Tel: 020 7520 9817

Sam Cooper

Sam Cooper

Junior Clerk
Tel: 020 7520 9819

Adam Farnsworth-Jones

Adam Farnsworth-Jones

Junior Clerk
Tel: 020 7520 9815

Matthew Swallow

Matthew Swallow

Junior Clerk
Tel: 020 7520 9826

Ben Jobson

Ben Jobson

Junior Clerk
Tel: 020 7520 9818

James Knapp

James Knapp

Junior Clerk
Tel: 020 7520 9807



About cookies on our website

Following a revised EU directive on website cookies, each company based, or doing business, in the EU is required to notify users about the cookies used on their website.

Our site uses cookies to improve your experience of certain areas of the site and to allow the use of specific functionality like social media page sharing. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but as a result parts of the site may not work as intended.

To find out more about what cookies are, which cookies we use on this website and how to delete and block cookies, please see our Which cookies we use page.

Click on the button below to accept the use of cookies on this website (this will prevent the dialogue box from appearing on future visits)